Loading Events

BVAA Autumn training programme is classroom-based and includes the following courses:

 

  • Introduction to Valves (CPD Certified) – Monday, 18th October (Aberdeen)
  • Valves – Advanced Level (CPD Certified) – Tuesday, 19th October (Aberdeen)
  • Control Valves (CPD Certified) – Wednesday, 20th October (Aberdeen)
  • Safety Valves (CPD Certified) – Thursday, 21th October (Aberdeen)

 

  • Introduction to Valves (CPD Certified) – Monday, 1st November (Banbury)
  • Introduction to Valve Actuators – Tuesday, 2nd November (Banbury)
  • Control Valves (CPD Certified) – Wednesday, 3rd November (Banbury)
  • Safety Valves (CPD Certified) – Thursday, 4th November (Banbury)
  • Valves – Advanced Level (CPD Certified) – Monday, 8th November (Banbury)
  • PED/ATEX Directives – Wednesday, 10th November (Banbury)
  • Safety Integrity Levels – Thursday, 11th November (Banbury)

The BVAA recommends attending a refresher course every THREE years.

Further information on each course can be found on the BVAA website: BVAA – Training.

Go to Top